WMCHC Board Members

Board Members

The governing board of Wayne Memorial Community Health Centers (WMCHC) is responsible for establishing and/or approving policies that govern health center operations. The board includes a percentage of members who are also patients, which means decisions regarding WMCHC are made by individuals living in communities served.

Michael Clifford, Chair
Greg Capitolo, Vice Chair
Patricia Dunsinger, Treasurer
William Schweighofer, Secretary
Carrie Demers
Steve Guccini
David Hoff
William Kerl
Steve Tourje
Michelle Wonders

Medical Staff Representatives 
Dr. James Cruse, WMCHC, Chief Medical Officer
Dr. Michael Campbell, WMCHC, Behavioral Health Director
Dr. Brian Brown, WMCHC, Dental Clinic Director

Serving by Virtue of Position
Teresa Lacey, Chief Executive Officer
Kara Poremba, Chief Quality Officer
Robert Fortuner, Chief Finance Officer
Wynter Newman, Chief Administrative Officer
Miranda Green, Chief Human Resources Officer
Erica Brown, Chief Development Officer
Michelle Corrigan, Risk Manager