Administrative Staff

 

James Pettinato, RN-HP, MHSA
Chief Executive Officer
(570) 253-8267
pettinato@wmh.org

 


Patricia Dunsinger
Chief Financial Officer
(570) 253-8133
dunsinger@wmh.org


 

Chandra Roberts, BSN, RN, MHA
Director of Patient Care Services
(570) 253-8267
robertsc@wmh.org


Timothy Huber
Director of Real Estate and Facility Services
(570) 253-8169
huber@wmh.org


James Hockenbury, MHA, ACHE
Director of Ancillary Services
(570) 251-6680
hockenbury@wmh.org


Bethany Fine
Director of Human Resources
(570) 253-8989
finebe@wmh.org


 

 

Michael Freund, BSW, NHA
Administrator of Long-Term Care
(570) 488-7130
michael@wwmanor.org


Frederick Jackson
Executive Director of Wayne Memorial Community Health Centers
(570) 253-8450
jacksonf@wmh.org


Lisa Champeau
Manager of Public Relations/Marketing
(570) 253-8631
champeau@wmh.org


Joyce Malicky
Coordinator of Volunteer Services
(570) 253-8737
malicky@wmh.org