Administrative Staff

David Hoff, FACHE
Chief Executive Officer
(570) 253-8274
hoff@wmh.org


Michael Clifford
Chief Financial Officer
(570) 253-8101
clifford@wmh.org


James Pettinato, RN-HP, MHSA
Director of Patient Care Services
(570) 253-8267
pettinato@wmh.org


John Conte
Director of Real Estate and Facility Services
(570) 253-8169
conte@wmh.org


James Hockenbury, MHA, ACHE
Director of Ancillary Services
(570) 251-6680
hockenbury@wmh.org


Elizabeth McDonald, MA
Director of Human Resources
(570) 253-8989
mcdonalde@wmh.org


Jack Dennis
Executive Director of Wayne Memorial Health Foundation
(570) 251-6533
dennis@wmh.org


 

Michael Freund, BSW, HNA
Administrator of Long-Term Care
(570) 488-7130
michael@wwmanor.org


Frederick Jackson
Executive Director of Wayne Memorial Community Health Centers
(570) 253-8450
jacksonf@wmh.org


Lisa Champeau
Manager of Public Relations/Marketing
(570) 253-8631
champeau@wmh.org


Joyce Malicky
Coordinator of Volunteer Services
(570) 253-8737
malicky@wmh.org